User Research

We know your customers.

You don't know what your customers need, buy or would recommend? The easiest way to improve your products and increase your sales is to ask your customers for their opinion. We can help you if you want to get to know your products better from your customers' point of view. Our user research methods are scientifically based and have proven themselves in practice.

Interviews

The easiest way to find out what your customers want is to talk to them. We recruit interview partners from your target group, prepare guidelines, conduct qualitative interviews and analyze the results for you. In this way, you can get to know your customers' needs and incorporate them into the further development of your products. 

UX Testing

We conduct on-site and remote UX tests with genuine users to test your products and services. Even if you can't be present live at every test, you can take all important findings and recommendations for action from our results report in order to optimize the user experience in the long term.

Expert Review

Our experts check your products and services using established heuristics to identify the most serious problems in the shortest possible time. You receive a list of all problems found, including prioritization and recommendations for optimization. 

Quantitative Surveys

We conduct quantitative surveys to validate findings from qualitative interviews or your own research for comprehensive feedback on your target group's wishes and expectations. We take care of questionnaire creation, hosting, recruitment, evaluation and analysis of the findings for you. 

A/B Testing

We conduct quantitative surveys to validate findings from qualitative interviews or your own research for comprehensive feedback on your target group's wishes and expectations. We take care of questionnaire creation, hosting, recruitment, evaluation and analysis of the findings for you. 

%

of all problems can be solved through interviews with only five customers.

Jakob Nielsen, UX Guru

References

Interviews with car insurance customers

How good is the user experience (UX) and the presentation of information on the website for car insurance? How can the sales figures for the additional products be improved? What are the advantages and disadvantages of the insurance packages for existing customers? How can customers be convinced not to change their car insurance? What do customers of competing providers think about the products?
These questions were answered with the help of 12 quantitative interviews for our client AXA Partners in preparation for a workshop on improving AXA's car insurance products.

Other Services

Still wishes open?

Jeremias Kuge und Jonas Kraft bei der Arbeit. Beide sind leidenschaftliche UX Designer mit tiefem methodischen Know-How in Sachen Konzeption, Prototyping, UI Design und User Research, immer getrieben von dem Gedanken die perfekte User Experience zu gestalten.

UX Design

UX Management

Contact

Get in touch with us.

mail@fuenfpunktnull.de

en_US

User Research

Wir kennen Ihre Kund:innen.

Sie wissen nicht, was Ihre Kund:innen und Nutzer:innen brauchen, kaufen oder empfehlen würden? Die Meinung Ihrer Kund:innen einzuholen ist der einfachste Weg um Ihre Produkte nachhaltig zu verbessern und Ihren Umsatz zu steigern. Wenn Sie Ihre Produkte besser aus Sicht Ihrer Kund:innen kennenlernen möchten, können wir Ihnen dabei helfen. Unsere User Research Methoden sind wissenschaftlich fundiert und haben sich in der Praxis bewährt.

Interviews

Der einfachste Weg herauszufinden, was sich Ihre Kund:innen von Ihnen wünschen, ist mit ihnen zu sprechen. Wir rekrutieren Interviewpartner:innen aus Ihrer Zielgruppe, bereiten Leitfäden, führen qualitative 1:1 Interviews durch und bereiten die Ergebnisse für Sie auf. So können Sie die Wünsche Ihrer Kund:innen kennenlernen und diese in die Weiterentwicklung Ihrer Produkte mit einfließen lassen. 

UX Testing

Wir führen vor Ort und Remote UX Tests mit echten Nutzer:innen durch, um Ihre Produkte und Services auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen. Auch wenn Sie nicht bei jedem Test Live dabei sein können, können Sie unserem Ergebnisbericht alle wichtigen Erkenntnisse und Handlungsempfehlungen entnehmen, um die User Experience nachhaltig zu optimieren.

Expertenevaluation

Unsere Expert:innen prüfen Ihre Produkte und Services mithilfe etablierter Heuristiken, um innerhalb kürzester Zeit die größten Probleme zu identifizieren. Sie erhalten eine Liste aller gefundenen Probleme inkl. Priorisierung und Lösungsansätzen für die Optimierung. 

Quantitative Umfragen

Für umfassendes Feedback zu den Wünschen und Erwartungen Ihrer Zielgruppe führen wir quantitative Umfragen zur Validierung der Erkenntnisse aus qualitativen Interviews oder Ihrer eigenen Recherche durch. Wir übernehmen Fragebogenerstellung, Hosting, Rekrutierung, Auswertung und Aufbereitung der Erkenntnisse für Sie. 

A/B Testing

Um zu überprüfen, ob geplante Optimierungen den gewünschten Effekt erzielen, führen wir A/B Tests durch und geben Empfehlungen für das weitere Vorgehen. Die Erkenntnisse basieren auf Daten echter Nutzer:innen. So vermeiden Sie kostengünstig jegliche Überraschungen nach dem (Re-)Launch. 

%

aller Probleme lassen sich durch Interviews mit nur fünf Kund:innen beheben

Jakob Nielsen, UX Guru

Projektbeispiel

Interviews mit KFZ-Versicherungs-Kund:innen

Wie gut ist die User Experience (UX) und die Informationsdarstellung auf der Webseite zur KFZ-Versicherung? Wie können die Absatzzahlen der Zusatzprodukte verbessert werden? Welche Vor- und Nachteile haben die Versicherungspakete für Bestandskund:innen? Wie können Kund:innen davon überzeugt werden, ihre KFZ-Versicherung nicht zu wechseln? Wie denken Kund:innen von Konkurrenzanbietern über die Produkte?
Diese Fragen konnten mithilfe von 12 
quantitativen Interviews für unseren Kunden AXA Partners in Vorbereitung auf einen Workshop zur Verbesserung der AXA KFZ-Versicherungsprodukte beantwortet werden.

Weitere Leistungen

Noch Wünsche offen?

Jeremias Kuge und Jonas Kraft bei der Arbeit. Beide sind leidenschaftliche UX Designer mit tiefem methodischen Know-How in Sachen Konzeption, Prototyping, UI Design und User Research, immer getrieben von dem Gedanken die perfekte User Experience zu gestalten.

UX Design

UX Management

Kontakt

Melden Sie sich bei uns.

mail@fuenfpunktnull.de

de_DE_formal